

Fifth Avenue & North Fourth Improvement District

Annual Meeting December 5, 2023

Board Member Attendees: Co Ingersoll, Matt Canterbury, Quinn Fallon, Sandra Lopez, Regina Smith, Kaileigh Pickett Other Attendees: Betsy Pandora, Caitlyn Dunn Beebe

Minutes

Co Ingersoll called the meeting to order at 5:06pm.

5:07-5:10 PM: Minutes from the 2022 Annual Meeting

Regina Smith Motion made a motion to approve the 2022 annual meeting minutes. Matt Canterbury seconded the motion. The motion was approved by all voting board members in attendance.

5:10-5:15 PM: Purpose of the Meeting

Co Ingersoll shared the purpose of the annual meeting is to elect new officers, report on the services delivered in the previous year, and collect feedback for services for the year ahead.

5:15-5:20 PM: Treasurer's Report

Reconciled financial statements as of the end of November were shared and there was no discussion. Matt Canterbury made a motion to approve the financial report. Regina Smith seconded the motion. The motion was approved by all voting board members in attendance.

5:20-5:25 PM: Election of Trustees

The board held annual trustee elections. The following board list of nominees was distributed and were considered for a one-year term:

- Co Ingersoll
- Matt Canterbury
- Jason Fain
- Leah Evans
- JR Kern
- Kevin Lykens
- Sandra Lopez
- Quinn Fallon
- Kaileigh Pickett
- Regina Smith
- Collin Castore

There were no write-in candidates. All nominees were elected per a ballot process.

5:30-5:30 PM: 2023 Annual Report

Betsy Pandora

An annual report of services for 2023 was shared as is required of the management contractor annually. The report highlights the accomplishments in 2023. Highlights include: completion of public art projects, installation of the long-awaited trash cans, continued offering of the Ambassador program and its services, and the community event Go Fourth!

Board members discussed satisfaction with services provided in 2023 and desired seeing continued growth and expanding event opportunities in 2024.

Co Ingersoll Adjourned the meeting at 5:47pm.

Co Ingersoll

Leah Evans

Ashley Myers